CD - Who Built The Moon? - Deluxe (UK)

Title: Who Built The Moon?
Catalog Number: JDNCCD27X
Record Label: Sour Mash

Year: 2017
Format: CD

Country: UK
CaseSlipcase with casebound book
Own: Yes

Notes: Limited edition deluxe packaged CD. Includes print of handwritten lyric sheet, with printed signature. Who Built The Moon? is the new studio album from NGHFB. Produced by David Holmes.

Tracks: 12
01. Fort Knox
02. Holy Mountain
03. Keep On Reaching
04. It's A Beautiful World
05. She Taught Me How To Fly
06. Be Careful What You Wish For
07. Black & White Sunshine
08. Interlude (Wednesday Part 1)
09. If Love Is The Law
10. The Man Who Built The Moon
11. End Credits (Wednesday Part 2)
12. Dead In The Water (Bonus - Live at RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário