Album - Who Built The Moon? (Japanese Deluxe Ed)

Title: Who Built The Moon?
Catalog Number: SICX-95
Record Label: Sony Music

Year: 2017
Format: CD + DVD

Country: Japan
CaseSlipcase with casebound book
Own: Yes

Notes: Japanese edition comes with a bonus DVD with Japan edition original contentsWho Built The Moon? is the new studio album from NGHFB. Produced by David Holmes.

Tracks: 13
01. Fort Knox
02. Holy Mountain
03. Keep On Reaching
04. It's A Beautiful World
05. She Taught Me How To Fly
06. Be Careful What You Wish For
07. Black & White Sunshine
08. Interlude (Wednesday Part 1)
09. If Love Is The Law
10. The Man Who Built The Moon
11. End Credits (Wednesday Part 2)
12. Dead In The Water (Bonus - Live at RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
13. God Help Us All (Japanese Bonus Track)

01. Who Built The Moon? Track by Track
02. Noel Gallagher Discusses The Past and Looks To The Future

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário